Tags

, , ,

“When deeds speak, words are nothing.” – Pierre-Joseph Proudhon

“I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.” – Jimmy Dean

“Believe you can and you’re halfway there.” – Theodore Roosevelt

Proudhon starts off our list by again demonstrating the importance of your actions and how they demonstrate who you really are. Dean reminds us that we cannot control anything outside of us, but we can adapt to these outside circumstances by changing our attitudes and overcoming these obstacles that are placed in front of us. Teddy Roosevelt rounds us out with the power of self-belief. If you see the solution or finish line you will accomplish the goal.

I hope these provide some inspiration for your Tuesday! If anyone has any quotes you’d like to post here, simply provide your quote via the comments section below. Have a great Tuesday!

See you tomorrow!

