Tags

, , , ,

Hope everyone is having a terrific Sunday. As I’ve stated before today is my “do nothing day”. This doesn’t mean I do absolutely nothing. It means that today I do whatever I feel like doing, without a schedule, without a reminder, and most importantly I take a day off from the gym.

Today’s quotes are below. One is about following your own dreams and not letting others influence you. Another is about being the best you can be, regardless of what you do in life. The final is just plain funny. Happy Sunday WordPress!

“Don’t let the opinions of the average man sway you. Dream, and he thinks you’re crazy. Succeed, and he thinks you’re lucky. Acquire wealth, and he thinks you’re greedy. Pay no attention. He simply doesn’t understand.” – Robert G. Allen

“Whatever you are, be a good one.” – Abraham Lincoln

“If at first, you don’t succeed… so much for skydiving.” – Henny Youngman

See you tomorrow!!

Dave

