Tags

, , , ,

“In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision.” – Dalai Lama

“When you practice gratefulness, there is a sense of respect toward others.” – Dalai Lama

“Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.” – Dalai Lama

Happy Earth Day! I hope everyone is having a terrific weekend.

I wanted to post these quotes from the Dalai Lama. They offer advice about being positive and having a positive vision, being grateful and how it helps us see everything in a more positive light, and kindness.

I start my day with my gratitude journal (5-minute journal). It really makes a difference when you start your day thinking about how grateful you are for the many things that are already in your life. I end my day the same way, thinking about all of the great things that happened and expressing my gratitude for the privilege of living on this Earth one more day.

Have a great day everyone! See you tomorrow!

